Dear Love and Relationship Counsellors,

I need your help.

A lady came to me asking for advice as regards her recently failed relationship.

I asked her what happened, and she said her boyfriend of 5 years saw her in bed with another guy.

According to her, the boyfriend stayed and watched them till they noticed his presence and then walked out of the bedroom.

She immediately got dressed, ran after him, and held unto him crying and begging. But slowly and gently, he prised himself free from her grip and ran away crying.

I asked, "What does your boyfriend do?"

She said, '"he is a sniper."

"Did he say anything when he ran from you?"

She nodded, looked at me with tears in her eyes, and replied, "he gently whispered into my right ear, 'I won't miss you.'"

Please, what should she do?

Signed
King Olulu

Olumide Holloway (King Olulu).

Gifted Storyteller, Screenwriter and Poet. My books are available on Amazon/ Kindle via this link - https://www.amazon.com/Olumide-Holloway/e/B089LDNRJJ